My city
Your region — Соединенные Штаты Америки?
  • Furniture for kindergartens
  • School furniture
  • Furniture for offices
  • Desk chairs and Armchairs
  • Beds
  • Collections
  • Blackboards and Flipcharts
  • Textile New Goods in stock

    “Cheese” Set of Children’s Furniture

    "Mouse" Bookshelf

    "Mouse" Bookshelf

    Children's toy shelves are an integral part of the furnishing of a baby's room. The advantage of this model is its compact size and floor placement – the necessary items will be neatly folded..

    2 829 ₴

    Cheese Mobile Book Rack

    Cheese Mobile Book Rack

    A stack of books can be a decoration for a child's room if you choose the right design option for its storing. The convenient Cheese Book Rack is designed to store favorite children's books, ..

    3 962 ₴

    Cheese Toy Rack

    Cheese Toy Rack

    The Cheese Children’s Toy Rack will help to create a cozy atmosphere in your kid's room or a play area of any pre-school institution. Nice colour and original design in the form of cheese wil..

    6 582 ₴

    Set of children's poufs "Cheese"

    Set of children's poufs "Cheese"

    These set of children poufs “Cheese” will ensure a fun time for kids due to the product design which is made in the shape of pieces of cheese.It may be used in various interior settings inten..

    5 214 ₴

    Cat and Mouse Toy Cabinet

    Cat and Mouse Toy Cabinet

    The Cat and Mouse Children’s Toy Cabinet is designed to equip kindergartens, play areas in pre-school institutions and shopping centres. It has an original design, contributing to the develop..

    10 120 ₴


    Parents should address the choice of children’s furniture with all seriousness, taking into account not only an interesting design which shapes the personality and the development of kid’s talents, but also the quality of the products. First of all, these must be practical, reliable, beautiful and interesting pieces of furniture with bright colours that will become an indispensable part of a small child’s world. The Cheese Furniture Collection fully complies with this criteria. It will induce positive emotions in children, they will have a desire to come back to the kindergarten again and again and continue playing with other kids.

    Each of its elements has an exclusive design in the form of pieces of cheese and the images of their favorite cartoon heroes: Cat and Mouse. It is designed for completing kindergartens, play areas and home interiors of the children’s room. The collection includes:

    • Set of children poufs
    • Toy and book shelves
    • Book shelves
    • Toy cabinets

    The main benefits of buying children’s furniture from our online store

    • Safety. Furniture for kindergartens is made of certified materials – chipboard and MDF, which completely comply with GOST Standards. They are safe and cause no allergic reactions. All the protruding elements of the furniture are rounded, which eliminates the risk of injury or damage to clothes.
    • Attractive design. Each product has an original design and a pleasant combination of colours and materials, which little kids will definitely like.
    • Each set of children’s furniture is made taking into account age-specific characteristics of the children. The child will be able to easily reach the necessary object and put it in its place.
    • The reliable structure provides a long lifespan. We provide 12 months warranty for each model.
    • Uniform design. Since all the modules of the collection are made in the same style, you don’t have to look for interior elements that would go well with one another.

    “Cheese” book and toy shelves

    This collection includes several sets of shelves made in the same design, the main difference in them is their mobility. One of the modules is equipped with rubber rollers which provides convenient movement of the construction from one place to another. Another rack is roomier and has double legs in the form of studs. None of the models damage the floor during operation.

    The products are made of 16mm thick plywood in vanilla/yellow colour combination. The ends are covered with a transparent water-based varnish which protects the material against moisture. The models are perfectly suitable for furnishing children’s room and pre-school institutions. Compact racks will accommodate all the necessary toys, books and other objects. They do not take up a lot of space – if the area of the room is not enough for the placement of a wardrobe, these shelves will let you effectively save space and will provide the child’s room with a storage system.

    “Cheese” set of children’s poufs

    The set consists of small poufs made in the form of pieces of cheese. The product can be used as a separate soft furniture unit and an element of educational games. It will become an excellent decoration in the play area of pre-school institutions, elementary schools or entertainment centres. It will turn this area into a place for fun and rest. It has a soft and comfortable seat. Thanks to excellent quality materials, it will serve for a long period of time, bringing joy to your children. We offer you the children’s pouf at a very favorable price.

    Cat and Mouse Toy Cabinet

    This functional model is designed for pre-school institutions. It has numerous open and closed compartments which will accommodate toys, books, stationery supplies, materials for creativity and other objects. The structure provides children with easy access to these things. With its bright design and facades in the form of cheese, the cat and mouse set will make the toy room bright and memorable.

    How to Place an Order in Our Online Store

    The catalogue of our site contains a wide range of children’s furniture. You can buy from us at very favorable prices since we are a direct manufacturer. We can deliver to anywhere in Ukraine and convenient methods of payment and delivery are offered to you. You can pay for your purchase by non-cash payment. Delivery is carried out by using transport companies within the specified periods, but please note that assembly and delivery are paid separately. If you have any questions, please contact our team by the phone numbers listed on our website.

    Do not miss our website for updates, great promotions and discounts.

    Error in text!

    Thanks!

Ваш город
Ваш город — Ашберн?
  • Мебель для садиков
  • Мебель для школ
  • Мебель для офисов
  • Стулья и кресла
  • Коллекции
  • Кровати
  • Доски и флипчарты
  • Текстиль Новинки Товары в наличии

    Комплект детской мебели "Сыр"

    Полка для книг "Мышка"

    Полка для книг "Мышка"

    Детские полки для игрушек являются неотъемлемой составляющей при обустройстве комнаты малыша. Преимуществом данной модели являются компактные размеры и напольное размещение – необходимые пред..

    2 829 ₴

    Комплект детских пуфов "Сыр"

    Комплект детских пуфов "Сыр"

    Набор детских пуфов «Сыр» не только обеспечит малышей веселым времяпровождением, но и придется по вкусу их родителям. Может использоваться в любых помещениях, предназначенных для маленьких де..

    5 214 ₴

    Мобильный стеллаж "Сыр"

    Мобильный стеллаж "Сыр"

    Стопка книг может стать украшением детской комнаты, если грамотно подобрать вариант конструкции для ее хранения. Удобный стеллаж для книг «Сыр» предназначен для хранения любимых детских книг,..

    3 962 ₴

    Стеллаж "Сыр"

    Стеллаж "Сыр"

    Детский стеллаж для игрушек «Сыр» поможет создать в комнате малыша или игровой зоне дошкольного учреждения уютную атмосферу. Приятный цвет и оригинальный дизайн в виде сыра обязательно понрав..

    6 582 ₴

    Стенка для игрушек "Кошки-мышки"

    Стенка для игрушек "Кошки-мышки"

    Детская стенка для игрушек «Кошки-мышки» предназначена для оборудования детских садиков, игровых зон в дошкольных учреждениях и торговых центрах. Имеет оригинальный дизайн, способствующий раз..

    10 120 ₴


    К выбору детской мебели родители должны подходить со всей серьезностью, учитывая не только интересный дизайн, который формирует личность и развитие талантов ребенка, но и качество изделий. В первую очередь это должны быть практичные, надежные, красивые и интересные предметы меблировки с яркой расцветкой, которые станут неотъемлемой частью маленького детского мира. Этим критериям полностью соответствует коллекция мебели «Сыр». Подарит детям положительные эмоции – им будет хотеться снова и снова возвращаться в детский сад и продолжать играть с ребятами.

    Каждый ее элемент выполнен в эксклюзивном дизайне – в виде кусочков сыра, с изображением любимых мультипликационных героев – «Котика» и «Мышки». Предусмотрена для комплектации детских садиков, игровых зон, домашнего интерьера комнаты малыша.

    В коллекцию входят:

    • комплект детских пуфов;
    • стеллажи для игрушек и книг;
    • полка для книг;
    • стенка для игрушек.

    Основные преимущества покупки детской мебели в нашем интернет-магазине

    • Безопасность. Мебель для садиков изготавливается из сертифицированных материалов – ДСП и МДФ, которые полностью соответствуют ГОС-стандартам. Являются безопасными и не вызывают аллергических реакций. Все выступающие элементы мебели скруглены, что исключает риск травматизма и повреждений одежды.
    • Привлекательный дизайн. Каждое изделие имеет оригинальный дизайн, приятное сочетание цветов и материалов, что обязательно понравится маленьким детям.
    • Комплект детской мебели изготовлен с учетом возрастных особенностей детей. Ребенок с легкостью сможет дотянуться до необходимого предмета и поставить его на место.
    • Надежная конструкция обеспечивает длительный срок эксплуатации. Мы предоставляем гарантию на каждую модель в течение 12 месяцев.
    • Единый дизайн. Поскольку все модули коллекции выполнены в едином стиле, у вас нет необходимости подбирать элементы интерьера таким образом, чтобы все они сочетались между собой.

    Стеллажи для книг и игрушек «Сыр»

    В коллекцию входит несколько стеллажей, выполненных в одном дизайне, главным отличием которых является мобильность. Одна из моделей оснащена резиновыми роликами, что обеспечивает удобство перемещения конструкции из одного места в другое.

    Другой стеллаж является более вместительным и имеет двойные ножки-гвоздики. Каждая из моделей не повреждает пол во время эксплуатации. Изделия выполнены из фанеры, толщиной 16 мм, в цветовом сочетании «Ваниль/Желтый». Торцы покрыты прозрачным лаком на водной основе, что защищает материал от влаги. Модели отлично подойдут для обустройства детской комнаты и дошкольных учреждений. На компактных стеллажах поместятся все необходимые игрушки, книги и другие предметы. Они не занимают много места – если площадь помещения не предусматривает размещение шкафа, данные стеллажи позволят выгодно сэкономить пространство и обеспечат комнату ребенка системой хранения.

    Комплект детских пуфиков «Сыр»

    Комплект состоит из небольших пуфиков, выполненных в виде кусочков сыра. Изделие можно использовать как отдельную единицу мягкой мебели и элемент развивающих игр. Станет отличным украшением игровой зоны в дошкольных учреждениях, младшей школе или развлекательных центрах. Превратит эту зону в место для веселья и отдыха. Имеет мягкое и комфортное сидение. Благодаря качественным материалам, прослужит длительный срок, принося радость вашим детям. Мы предлагаем вам купить детский пуф по выгодной цене.

    Стенка для игрушек «Кошки-Мышки»

    Функциональная модель предназначена для обустройства дошкольных учреждений. Имеет множество открытых и закрытых отделений, куда поместятся игрушки, книги, канцелярия, материалы для творчества и другие предметы. Конструкция обеспечивает детям свободный доступ к игрушкам. Яркий дизайн, фасады в виде сыра, котика и мышки сделают детство малышей ярким и запоминающимся.

    Правила оформления заказа

    В нашем интернет-магазине вы можете купить детскую мебель по выгодной стоимости с доставкой в любой населенный пункт Украины. Оплачивайте покупки безналичным платежом. Мы доставим заказа в указанные сроки с помощью транспортных служб. Обратите внимание, что стоимость доставки и сборки оплачивается отдельно, согласно тарифам перевозчика. Для связи с нашими менеджерами позвоните по телефонам, указанным на сайте. Следите за актуальными акциями и скидками.

    Error in text!

    Thanks!