My city
Your city — Ашберн?
  • Furniture for kindergartens
  • School furniture
  • Furniture for offices
  • Desk chairs and Armchairs
  • Beds
  • Collections
  • Blackboards and Flipcharts
  • Textile New Goods in stock

    Production

    Mebel Tekhnostil is one of the best manufacturers of furniture for school and higher educational institutions, kindergartens, boarding schools, dormitories, offices, as well as recreation centers and medical institutions. Reliability, durability, safety and modern design - this is how you can characterize the products of our company.

     We produce:

    • student sets (desks and chairs)
    • specialized tables and racks
    • modular cabinets
    • classroom furniture (desks and benches)
    • accessories (metal frames and repair kits)
    • furniture for office
    • furniture for individual orders

    Accessories

    The high quality of Tekhnostil furniture is due to the use of certified environmentally friendly materials and durable metal structures. All consumables for furniture production have hygiene certificates and certificates of compliance.


    Furniture is produced:

    • In accordance with the current quality standards, laminated particle board (chipboard) with E1 emission class (which indicates a low emission of toxic substances) is used for the manufacture of furniture.
    • In products with increased requirements for wear resistance, chipboard lined with plastic according to the "postforming" method is used. The visible ends are lined with a PVC edge from 0.5 to 2 mm thick.
    • Metal frames for student furniture, depending on the type of model, are made of the shaped steel tube of rectangular, square and round sections.
    • The processing of metal frames is carried out using powder painting - one of the most up-to-date technologies for obtaining a high-quality and durable coating. Hot curing epoxy-polyester powder paint forms a durable coating of the metal frame, resistant to mechanical stress, fats, alkalis and solvents.
    • To reduce the probability of damage to school furniture by students, fasteners that cannot be disassembled without special tools are used.
    • The customer can choose the color scheme of furniture, tabletops and frames. Furniture can be made in the following colors: beech, alder, apple, cherry, etc. Metal frames are painted in standard black and gray colors, other color options are discussed additionally.
    • furniture for individual orders


    School furniture

    The collection of furniture for educational and preschool institutions is designed to form a harmonious object environment that meets the needs of the educational process in preschool, school and higher educational institutions. The collection of furniture combines reliability, practicality and safety with external attractiveness and aesthetics.

    The highest requirements are imposed on preschool and school furniture, and the most important of them are increased durability, complete hygienic safety, and environmental friendliness. Furniture for children is made of environmentally friendly materials and meets all sanitary and hygienic standards.

    Error in text!

    Thanks!

Производство

«Мебель Техностиль» – один из ведущих производителей мебели для комплектации школьных и высших учебных заведений, детских садов, интернатов, общежитий, офисов, а так же баз отдыха и медицинских учреждений. Надежность, долговечность, травмобезопасность и современный дизайн – так можно охарактеризовать продукцию нашего предприятия.

 производим:

  • ученические комплекты (столы и стулья)
  • специализированные столы и стеллажи
  • модульные шкафы
  • аудиторную мебель (парты и скамьи)
  • комплектующие (металлокаркасы и ремкомплекты)
  • мебель для офиса
  • мебель по индивидуальным заказам

Комплектующие материалы

Высокое качество мебели «Техностиль» обусловлено использованием сертифицированных экологически чистых материалов и прочных металлоконструкций. Все расходные материалы для производства мебели имеют гигиенические удостоверения и сертификаты соответствия.


Мебель производится:

  • В соответствии с действующими стандартами качества, для изготовления мебели применяется ламинированная древесно-стружечная плита (ДСП) с классом эмиссии Е1 (который указывает на низкий уровень выделения токсичных веществ).
  • В изделиях с повышенными требованиями к износоустойчивости используется плита ДСП, облицованная пластиком по методу «постформинг». Видимые торцы облицовываются кромкой ПВХ толщиной от 0,5 до 2 мм.
  • Металлические каркасы для ученической мебели, в зависимости от типа модели, производятся из профильной стальной трубы прямоугольного, квадратного и круглого сечения.
  • Обработка металлических каркасов производится методом окрашивания порошковыми красками – одна из наиболее современных технологий получения качественного и долговечного покрытия. Порошковая эпоксиполиэфирная краска горячего отверждения образует прочное покрытие металлокаркаса, устойчивое к механическим воздействиям, жирам, щелочам и растворителям.
  • Для уменьшения вероятности повреждения школьной мебели со стороны учащихся, применяются крепления, которые невозможно разобрать без специальных инструментов.
  • Заказчик на свой выбор может определить цветовую гамму мебели, столешниц и каркасов. Мебель может быть изготовлена в следующем цветовом исполнении: бук, ольха, яблоня, вишня и др. Металлические каркасы окрашены в стандартный черный и серый цвета, другие варианты расцветки обсуждаются дополнительно.
  • мебель по индивидуальным заказам


Школьная мебель

Коллекция мебели для учебных и дошкольных заведений предназначена для формирования гармоничной предметной среды, отвечающей потребностям учебного процесса в дошкольных, школьных и высших учебных заведениях. При внешней привлекательности и эстетичности коллекция мебели сочетает в себе надежность, практичность и безопасность.

К дошкольной и школьной мебели предъявляются самые высокие требования, и наиболее важные из них – повышенная прочность, полная гигиеническая безопасность и экологичность. Мебель для детей изготавливается из экологически чистых материалов и соответствует всем санитарно-гигиеническим нормативам.