My city
Your region — Соединенные Штаты Америки?
  • Furniture for kindergartens
  • School furniture
  • Furniture for offices
  • Desk chairs and Armchairs
  • Beds
  • Collections
  • Blackboards and Flipcharts
  • Textile New Goods in stock

    Furniture for offices


    Office furniture

    Modern office furniture is an essential part of the company's image. Clients who come to the office of any company form their first impression of it based on what they see directly in front of them. On the other hand, the office environment, which is based on furniture, has a direct impact on the performance and mood of the company's employees. Furniture for a modern office should be:

    • Comfortable and safe, its design must prevent injury
    • Ergonomic so that employees can work for a long time, preventing injury
    • Having an aesthetic appearance and giving a positive image of the company
    • Corresponding to its immediate functions

    The prices we offer for office furniture are competitive and low - we are a direct manufacturer and we can offer our customers products without a mark-up, which is formed by intermediaries. Our products allow you to use the workspace as efficiently as possible, allocate individual workplaces, and conveniently arrange the documents and equipment necessary for work. It allows you to create the atmosphere of a respectable institution and set clients and staff up for a working mood.

    You should buy office furniture from us!

    When you are going to buy office furniture, please get the advice of our managers - they will answer all your questions and help you to draw up a furniture arrangement project, taking into account the characteristics of your premises, team, and work processes. Our team will help you to calculate expenses, prepare for placing an order, and point out the features that need to be taken into consideration when planning. All your employees should be able to conveniently use telephones, office equipment, and access documentation from storage easily.

    The location of office equipment also plays an important role - it should always be available, should not occupy excessive space, and all communication wires should not be visible to the observer, and certainly not create a hindrance. An office must be both safe and tidy, which is why our office furniture is designed to make it such.

    Please an order furniture for offices from Mebel-Tekhnostil!

    The materials from which the office furniture is made (which are presented on the pages of our online store), comply with the requirements of the State Standards of Ukraine and current legislation.

    Our materials are certified and have the appropriate conclusions of the sanitary and epidemiological examination. It is not worth saving on fittings and the quality of materials - truly high-quality furniture rarely breaks down, it does not wear out quickly, and its owner will significantly save money on repairing and replacing a worn-out structure.

    Our designers protect surfaces and elements that are subject to additional loads or may be subject to impacts, with special linings. We pay special attention to the reliability and durability of our products. The range of products of our store includes:

    • Reception counters
    • Tables for executives
    • Work tables for employees
    • Cabinets for storage of documents
    • Executive office armchairs and armchairs for staff
    • Chairs for staff
    • Drawer units
    • Couches for the office
    • Additional modules

    How to choose and buy office furniture

    When you are going to buy office furniture, you must have a clear plan of how it will be arranged in the office. With the correctly chosen furniture, you can divide your office space into zones for different purposes. For example, cabinets can act as partitions that separate space in an office.

    Our specialists pay attention to even the smallest details - all important furniture units that are under load every day are equipped with high-quality fittings and are reliably protected. We do our best to ensure that our products serve our customers for a long period of time. We create models that look respectable and are aesthetically pleasing, but at the same time are as functional as possible.

    Complete your office with high-quality, comfortable and practical furniture ordered from a direct manufacturer! We provide a guarantee for all of our products, starting from 12 months, depending on the specific type. Make your workspace comfortable with Mebel-Tekhnostil!

    Error in text!

    Thanks!

Мебель для офисов

Мебель для офисов

Офисная мебель


Современная офисная мебель — важнейшая часть имиджа компании. Клиенты, которые приходят в офис любой компании, первое впечатление о ней формируют на основании того, что они видят непосредственно перед собой. С другой стороны, обстановка в офисе, основу которой формирует мебель, оказывает непосредственное воздействие на работоспособность и настроение коллектива компании. Мебель для современного офиса должна быть:

  • комфортной и безопасной — конструкция должна предупреждать травматизм;
  • эргономичной, чтобы сотрудники могли работать длительное время, не уставая;
  • имеющей эстетический внешний вид и играющей на положительный имидж компании;
  • соответствующей своим непосредственным функциям.

Предлагаемые нами цены на офисную мебель конкурентные и невысокие — мы являемся непосредственным производителем, и можем предложить своим покупателям товары без наценки, которую формируют посредники. Наша продукция позволяет максимально эффективно использовать рабочее пространство, выделить отдельные рабочие места, удобно расположить необходимые для работы документы и технику. Она позволяет создать атмосферу солидного учреждения, настраивать клиентов на рабочий лад.


Вам стоит купить офисную мебель у нас!


Собираясь купить офисную мебель, проконсультируйтесь с нашими менеджерами — они ответят на все Ваши вопросы, помогут составить проект расстановки мебели, учитывая особенности Вашего помещения, коллектива, рабочих процессов. Наши сотрудники помогут Вам рассчитать траты, подготовиться к оформлению заказа, укажут на особенности, которые нужно учитывать при планировании. Все сотрудники должны иметь возможность удобно пользоваться телефонами, офисной техникой, местами, в которых хранится документация.

Расположение офисной техники также играет важнейшую роль — она должна быть всегда доступна, не должна занимать лишнего пространства, а все коммуникационные провода не должны быть видны наблюдателю, а уж тем более мешать ему. Офис должен быть как безопасен, так и аккуратен, поэтому наша мебель для офиса призвана сделать его именно таким.


Заказывайте мебель для офисов от «Мебель-Техностиль»!


Материалы, из которых создана мебель для офисов, представленная на страницах нашего интернет-магазина, соответствуют требованиям ДСТУ и действующего законодательства. Наши материалы сертифицированы и имеют соответствующие выводы санитарно-эпидемиологической экспертизы. На фурнитуре и качестве материалов экономить не стоит — по-настоящему качественная мебель редко ломается, не изнашивается быстро и её обладатель будет существенно экономить средства на ремонте и замене изношенной конструкции.

Поверхности и элементы, которые подвержены дополнительным нагрузкам, или могут подвергаться ударам, наши конструкторы защищают специальными накладками. Мы уделяем особое внимание надёжности, прочности создаваемых нами изделий. В ассортименте нашего магазина представлены:

  • стойки-ресепшн;
  • столы для руководителей;
  • рабочие столы сотрудников;
  • шкафы для хранения документов;
  • кресла для руководителей и персонала;
  • стулья для персонала;
  • тумбы;
  • диваны для офиса;
  • дополнительные модули.

Как выбрать и купить мебель для офиса


Собираясь купить мебель для офиса, Вы должны иметь чёткий план того, как она будет расставлена в офисе. При помощи правильно подобранной мебели можно разделить пространство офиса на зоны, предназначенные для различных целей. Например, шкафы в офисе могут играть роль перегородок, разделяющих пространство.

Наши специалисты уделяют внимание даже незначительным деталям — все важные узлы мебели, испытывающие нагрузки ежедневно, укомплектованы качественной фурнитурой и надёжно защищены. Мы делаем всё для того, чтобы наша продукция служила нашим клиентам долго. Мы создаем модели, которые выглядят респектабельно и эстетично, но при этом максимально функциональны.

Комплектуйте Ваш офис качественной, удобной и практичной мебелью, заказанной у непосредственного производителя! Мы предоставляем гарантию на все наши изделия, срок которой начинается от 12 месяцев, в зависимости от конкретного вида. Делайте своё рабочее пространство удобным вместе с «Мебель-Техностиль»!