My city
Your city — Ашберн?
  • Furniture for kindergartens
  • School furniture
  • Furniture for offices
  • Desk chairs and Armchairs
  • Beds
  • Collections
  • Blackboards and Flipcharts
  • Textile New Goods in stock

    Cosmos Mobile Rack

    • Product Code:Космос
    • Vendor code: 07158
    Quantity:
    On order 55 working days
    5 056 ₴
    Enquire now

    Cosmos Mobile Rack will not only decorate your child's room as well as the play area in pre-school institutions but also organize the necessary children's books and other things. This model is comfortable enough for little kids without any help from adults, they will be able to reach the necessary object and put it into its place. Arranging a children's room with this type of furniture significantly increases the free space for games and other activities that is especially important for rooms with a small area.

    The original furniture design and pleasant colour combination, lilac/orange/vanilla,  will fill the children's room with special comfort. The rack is divided into several sections for horizontal and vertical distribution of books.

    Model Main Characteristics

    1. Product Dimensions: 630 x 415 x 720mm.
    2. Product weight is 18kg.
    3. Manufacturing material is a high-strength plywood, 15mm thick, covered with plastic.
    4. All ends are finished with a clear water-based varnish to protect the material against damage and moisture.
    5. Its design includes round rubber rollers for ease movement and elimination of risk of floor damage.
    6. Product warranty period is 12 months.

    How to Place an Order in Our Online Store

    The catalogue of our site contains a lot of children's furniture. You can buy the Cosmos Mobile Rack at the best price since we are a direct manufacturer. Convenient methods of payment and delivery are offered to you. You can pay for your purchase by non-cash payment. Delivery is carried out using transport companies within the specified periods. Please note that assembly and delivery are paid separately. If you have any questions, please contact our team by phone numbers listed on our website.

    Do not miss our website for updates, great promotions and discounts.

    Dimensions
    Width 630 mm
    Depth 415 mm
    Height 720 mm
    Overall dimension 630x415x720 mm

    There are no reviews for this product.

    Write a review
    Note: HTML is not translated!

    Delivery of Products

    The address delivery is free of charge in 5 cities of Ukraine when ordering for the following amount: 

    Kharkiv
    7000 UAH
    Kyiv
    10000 UAH
    Odessa
    7000 UAH
    Dnipro
    8000 UAH
    Poltava
    7000 UAH

    When ordering products for a lesser amount, the cost of address delivery is:  

    Kharkiv
    250 UAH
    Kyiv
    250 UAH
    Odessa
    200 UAH
    Dnipro
    250 UAH
    Poltava
    200 UAH

    If it is necessary to bring the products into the apartment, this service is paid at the rate of 1 UAH per 1 kg of products for each floor. 

    So, for example, if the product you ordered weighs 100 kg, then taking it to the second floor will cost 200 UAH. Bringing it to the 4th floor - 400 UAH.

    If there is a freight elevator in the house, only the first and last floors are paid. 

    Delivery to other regions of Ukraine is carried out using "Nova Poshta" transport company and is paid by the recipient according to the carrier's tariffs.

    To receive the product you need to: 

    1. Provide the original passport or driver's license as well as the reference number with the specified date of delivery of the product and the amount to be paid for delivery. You will receive the reference number in the form of an SMS message to the phone number you indicated in the order. 
    2. When you receive the product, check its integrity. The parcel should be opened only in the presence of the carrier's representatives. If the cargo is damaged, you must draw up a claim, then check the contents of the claim drawn up by you and MANDATORY REPORT THIS TO OUR MANAGERS.  
    3. If you cannot receive the goods personally, then your authorized representative can do it for you. To do this, they should bring their and your passport. In case you cannot transfer your passport to the authorized representative, contact our managers and provide the details of the new recipient. Also, make sure to contact us if you need to redirect your order to another branch of the carrier in your city.
    4. Once you received the goods from the carrier, claims for mechanical damage and incompleteness of the goods will not be accepted!

    If you use the services of transport companies, be sure to pay attention to the fact that they may charge a penalty for late receipt of the order. To avoid such situations, try to collect your goods on time. In case of unforeseen circumstances, you can additionally coordinate the delivery of your goods by calling the carrier. 

    Payment for Products 

    After placing an order, you will make an advance payment of 50% in any way convenient for you. Payment is made at any branch of the bank according to the details of the current account. The rest of the cost of the goods is paid by the buyer upon the manufacture of the ordered furniture.

    Assembly of Furniture 

    When placing an order, you can order the assembly of furniture. Finished furniture, depending on the model, can be delivered either assembled or disassembled. 

    In case of the delivery to regions, delivery of disassembled furniture is carried out, with the exception of chairs. Assembly and installation is carried out by the customer. 

    Error in text!

    Thanks!

Ваш город
Ваш город — Ашберн?
  • Мебель для садиков
  • Мебель для школ
  • Мебель для офисов
  • Стулья и кресла
  • Коллекции
  • Кровати
  • Доски и флипчарты
  • Текстиль Новинки Товары в наличии

    Мобильный стеллаж "Космос"

    • Модель:Космос
    • Артикул: 07158
    Количество:
    Под заказ 55 рабочих дней
    3 889 ₴
    Добавить в корзину

    Мобильный стеллаж для книг «Космос» не только украсит комнату малыша, а также игровую зону в дошкольных учреждениях, но и упорядочит необходимые детские книги и другие вещи. Модель достаточно удобная для маленьких детей – они без помощи взрослых смогут дотянуться до необходимого предмета и поставить его на место. Обустройство детской комнаты данным типом мебели значительно увеличивает свободное пространство для игр и других занятий, что особо важно для комнат с маленькой площадью.

    Оригинальный дизайн мебели и приятное цветовое сочетание − «Сиреневый/Оранжевый/Ваниль», наполнят детскую комнату особым уютом. Стеллаж разделен на несколько секций, предусмотренных для горизонтального и вертикального распределения книг.

    Основные характеристики модели

    1. Размеры стеллажа для книг: 630х415х720 мм
    2. Материал изготовления – высокопрочная фанера, толщиной 15 мм, покрытая пластиком
    3. Торцы изделия обработаны лаком для защиты материала от влаги и механических повреждений
    4. Вес модели составляет 18 кг
    5. Конструкция имеет круглые резиновые ролики, что обеспечивает удобство перемещения, а также исключает риск повреждений пола
    6. Гарантийный срок эксплуатации – 12 месяцев

    Особенности оформления заказа в нашем интернет-магазине

    Мы предлагаем вам купить стеллаж для книг с удобными вариантами оплаты и доставки по выгодной цене, поскольку являемся прямым производителем мебели. Оплачивайте заказ безналичным платежом. Мы доставим товар в любой населенный пункт Украины с помощью удобных для вас транспортных компаний. Обратите внимание, что стоимость доставки оплачивается отдельно. Не пропускайте выгодные акции и скидки.

    Размеры
    Ширина 630 мм
    Глубина 415 мм
    Высота 720 мм
    Габаритный размер 630x415x720 мм

    Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

    Написать отзыв
    Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!

    Доставка товаров

    Адресная доставка осуществляется бесплатно в 5 городах Украины при заказе на следующую сумму:

    Харьков7000 грн
    Киев10000 грн
    Одесса7000 грн
    Днепр8000 грн
    Полтава7000 грн

    При заказе товара не меньшую сумму, стоимость адресной доставки составляет:  

    Харьков250 грн
    Киев250 грн
    Одесса200 грн
    Днепр250 грн
    Полтава200 грн

    При необходимости заноса товара в квартиру, данная услуга оплачивается по тарифу - 1 гривна за 1 кг товара для каждого этажа.

    Так, например, если заказанный Вами товар весит 100 кг, то его занос на второй этаж обойдётся в 200 гривен. Занос на 4-й этаж – 400 грн.

    При наличии в доме грузового лифта, оплачиваются только первый и последние этажи.

    Доставка в остальные регионы Украины осуществляется с помощью транспортной компаний «Новая Почта» и оплачивается получателем согласно тарифам перевозчика.

    Для получения товара Вам необходимо:

    1. Предоставить оригинал паспорта или водительского удостоверения, а также номер декларации с указанной датой доставки груза и суммой оплаты за доставку. Номер декларации Вы получите в виде СМС-сообщения на номер телефона, который Вы указали в заказе.
    2. При получении товара проверьте его целостность. Открывать посылку следует исключительно в присутствии представителей перевозчика. В случае, если груз окажется повреждён, Вы должны составить акт-претензию, после чего проверьте содержимое составленного Вами акта и ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНО СООБЩИТЕ ОБ ЭТОМ НАШИМ МЕНЕДЖЕРАМ. 
    3.  В случае, если Вы лично не можете получить товар, то за вас это может сделать ваше доверенное лицо. Для этого ему необходимо иметь при себе свой и Ваш паспорт. В случае, если Вы не можете передать свой паспорт доверенному лицу – свяжитесь с нашими менеджерами и сообщите данные нового получателя. Также обязательно свяжитесь с нами, если необходимо переадресовать заказ на другое отделение перевозчика в вашем городе.
    4. После того, как товар будет получен Вами у перевозчика, претензии относительно механических повреждений и некомплектности товара не принимаются!

    Если Вы пользуетесь услугами транспортных компаний, то обязательно обратите внимание на то, что за несвоевременное получение заказа, они могут начислять пеню. Для недопущения подобных ситуаций постарайтесь забирать ваши товары вовремя. В случае непредвиденных обстоятельств, Вы можете дополнительно согласовать процесс доставки вашего товара позвонив перевозчику.

    Оплата товаров

    После оформления заказа, любым удобным для Вас способом, внесите предоплату в размере 50%. Оплата проводиться в любом отделении банка по реквизитам на расчётный счёт. Остальную часть стоимости товара покупатель оплачивает по факту изготовления заказанной мебели.

    Сборка мебели

    При оформлении заказа вы можете заказать сборку мебели. Готовая мебель, в зависимости от модели, может доставляться как в собранном, так и разобранном виде.

    В случае доставки по регионам, доставка мебели осуществляется в разобранном виде, за исключением стульев. Сборка и установка осуществляется силами заказчика.

    Error in text!

    Thanks!