My city
Your region — Соединенные Штаты Америки?
  • Furniture for kindergartens
  • School furniture
  • Furniture for offices
  • Desk chairs and Armchairs
  • Beds
  • Collections
  • Blackboards and Flipcharts
  • Textile New Goods in stock

    Beds


    We offer you to buy a wide range of beds from us

    Our online store offers you to buy beds of various configurations, differing in technical features and stylistic performance. In general, our beds can be divided into three broad categories:

    • Army
    • Intended for hostels
    • Beds for children

    All models, both for children and those developed for the army and educational institutions, are manufactured with high-quality materials that meet the requirements of the State Standards of Ukraine. The materials used by us have the corresponding conclusions of the sanitary and epidemiological examination.

    How to choose and buy a bed

    Individuals who are engaged in procurement for educational institutions and various government agencies can buy beds by placing an order in our store and indicating the required number of units. At the moment, our catalogue contains a selection of both single and two-tier beds.

    The beds in two tiers are equipped with ladders that facilitate access to the upper tier. Our customers can order a bed for one child intended for use at home or there are also original many-tier beds for families with many children. You can also order kid's beds-cradles in our online store.

    Having decided on the required model, you can independently make an order or contact our team if you need to get answers to additional questions, or find out the terms of manufacture or order delivery. Mebel-Tekhnostil provides warranty obligations for a period of 12 months or more for each delivered unit of goods. Delivery is carried out throughout the territory of Ukraine, in accordance with pre-agreed deadlines.

    Depending on the presence or absence of space in the room for which you are purchasing furniture, you can choose more or less oversized beds, as well as select additional options if necessary. You can order products made in a modest and minimalist design, or vice versa, decorated with decorative elements, for example artistic milling.

    Hurry up to buy inexpensively a bed with a mattress in the online store!

    The bed is the most important piece of furniture, which should not only fit well into the interior, but also be comfortable, ensuring an excellent quality sleep. If you need to buy a bed with a mattress inexpensively in the online store, you will find current models among our products.

    The options we offer differ in stylistic and technical features - the photos posted give a complete picture of the appearance and the description gives you the technical characteristics of each product.

    You can choose to buy a bed that will match the style of your room, fit into the design and have the characteristics you need. The quality of our products is due to reliable certified materials and high professionalism of our employees.

    You should order beds from us!

    If you are going to order a bed in our online store, you should contact our company to take advantage of its benefits:

    • The best prices that only the manufacturer can offer to the end customer
    • High quality products made of certified and approved materials only
    • A form of payment convenient for the client
    • Fast production deadlines, which we strictly adhere to
    • Delivery across the territory of Ukraine within a predetermined time frame

    We offer reliable and comfortable models of stable design - safe, made of harmless materials, allowing you to create a pleasant environment and good conditions for relaxation.

    The range of beds offered by our online store is constantly expanding. In addition, you can order other furniture for use at home, in educational institutions and other institutions.

    Please order beds from the Mebel-Tekhnostil online store and create good conditions for sleep and relaxation using our products. Make the space for relaxation convenient and comfortable with us!

    Error in text!

    Thanks!

Кровати

Кровати

Мы предлагаем купить кровати в широком ассортименте


На страницах нашего интернет-магазина можно найти и купить кровати различной конфигурации, отличающиеся по техническим особенностям и по стилистическому исполнению. В целом наши кровати можно разделить на три большие категории:

  • армейские;
  • предназначенные для общежитий;
  • детские.

Все модели, как детские, так и разработанные для армии и учебных заведений, созданы из качественных материалов, соответствующих требованиям государственных стандартов. Использованные нами материалы имеют соответствующие выводы санитарно-эпидемиологической экспертизы.


Как выбрать и купить кровать


Лица, которые занимаются закупками для учебных заведений и различных государственных учреждений, могут купить кровати, оформив заказ в нашем магазине, и указав необходимое количество единиц. На данный момент в нашем каталоге есть выбор как одноместных, так и двухместных кроватей.

Двухместные кровати в два яруса оснащены лестницами, которые облегчают попадание на верхний ярус. Наши клиенты могут заказать кровать и для одного ребёнка, предназначенную для использования в домашних условиях. Существуют также оригинальные многоярусные кровати, предназначенные для семей с несколькими детьми. Также в нашем интернет-магазине можно заказать детские кроватки-колыбели.

Определившись с необходимой моделью, Вы можете самостоятельно совершить заказ или связаться с нашими менеджерами, если Вам необходимо получить ответы на дополнительные вопросы, или узнать сроки изготовления или отгрузки заказа. «Мебель-Техностиль» предоставляет гарантийные обязательства на срок от 12 месяцев на каждую поставленную единицу товара. Доставка осуществляется по всей территории Украины, в соответствии с заранее оговоренными терминами.

В зависимости от наличия или отсутствия пространства в помещении, мебель для которого Вы приобретаете, можно подобрать более или менее габаритные кровати, а также выбрать при необходимости дополнительные опции. Можно заказать изделия, выполненные в сдержанном и минималистичном дизайне, или наоборот, украшенные декоративными элементами — например, художественной фрезеровкой.


Спешите недорого купить кровать с матрасом в интернет магазине!


Кровать — важнейший элемент мебели, который не только должен хорошо вписываться в интерьер, но и быть удобным, обеспечивая комфортный сон. Если Вам нужно купить кровать с матрасом недорого в интернет магазине, среди наших товаров Вы найдёте актуальные модели.

Предлагаемые нами варианты отличаются по стилистическим и техническим особенностям — размещённые фото дают полное представление о внешнем виде, а в описании можно узнать технические характеристики каждого изделия.

Наши клиенты могут выбрать и купить кровать, которая будет соответствовать стилистике Вашего помещения, вписываться в дизайн и иметь необходимые Вам характеристики. Качество наших изделий обусловлено надёжными сертифицированными материалами и высоким профессионализмом наших сотрудников.


Вам стоит заказать кровати у нас!


Если Вы собираетесь заказать кровать в интернет-магазине, Вам стоит обратиться в нашу компанию, чтобы воспользоваться её преимуществами:

  • лучшими ценами, которые может предложить конечному покупателю только производитель;
  • высоким качеством изделий, в которых использованы только сертифицированные, разрешённые материалы;
  • удобной для клиента формой оплаты;
  • быстрыми сроками изготовления, которых мы чётко придерживаемся;
  • доставкой по территории Украины в заранее оговоренные сроки.

Мы предлагаем надёжные и удобные модели устойчивой конструкции — безопасные, созданные из безвредных материалов, позволяющие создать приятную обстановку и хорошие условия для отдыха.

Ассортимент кроватей, предлагаемых нашим интернет-магазином, постоянно расширяется. Кроме этого, у нас можно заказать и другую мебель для использования в домашних условиях, в учебных заведениях и других учреждениях.

Заказывайте кровати в интернет-магазине «Мебель-Техностиль» и создавайте хорошие условия для сна и отдыха при помощи нашей продукции. Делайте пространство для отдыха удобным и комфортным вместе с нами!