My city
Your region — Соединенные Штаты Америки?
  • Furniture for kindergartens
  • School furniture
  • Furniture for offices
  • Desk chairs and Armchairs
  • Beds
  • Collections
  • Blackboards and Flipcharts
  • Textile New Goods in stock

    Executive Officer Chairs

    "Atlant" Chair

    "Atlant" Chair

    Every executive's office should have a comfortable chair. It is also an important piece of furniture for every study at home or in the office. The Atlant executive chair is a high-quality and..

    4 119 ₴

    "Cuba" Chair

    "Cuba" Chair

    Every executive's office should have a comfortable chair. It is also an important piece of furniture for every study at home or in the office. The Cuba executive chair is manufactured from hi..

    9 975 ₴

    "Minister EX" Chair

    "Minister EX" Chair

    Every executive's office should have a comfortable chair. It is also an important piece of furniture for every study at home or in the office. The Minister Ex executive chair is a high-qualit..

    6 639 ₴

    "Fidel" Chair

    "Fidel" Chair

    Every executive's office should have a comfortable chair. It is also an important piece of furniture for every study at home or in the office. The Fidel Executive Chair is distinguished by it..

    12 663 ₴

    “Forsage” Chair

    “Forsage” Chair

    The Forsage Executive Chair has a prestigious appearance. It is extremely comfortable and has a soft back, headrest and seat that allow you to keep your posture in the correct position. They ..

    6 309 ₴

    "Riga" Chair

    "Riga" Chair

    Every executive's office should have a comfortable chair. It is also an important piece of furniture for every study at home or in the office. The Riga executive chair is a high-quality and d..

    5 274 ₴

    "Nadir" Chair

    "Nadir" Chair

    The Nadir Executive Chair will undoubtedly provide you with comfort during the working day. High quality materials, stylish design and affordable price play a key role in choosing this model ..

    5 970 ₴


    Executive officer chair from the manufacturer

    When choosing an executive officer chair, the first thing buyers pay attention to is the appearance of the product. It must certainly be as effective, well-presented and respectable as possible, and work for the image of its owner. Stylish executive officer armchairs from Mebel-Tekhnostil are presentable products that emphasize the high status of their owner, and due to the universality of their design, they are well suited to interiors of various designs.

    We offer customers many options that can be viewed in detail in the photo and studied before buying in order to further not only enjoy the aesthetic qualities of this furniture, but also enjoy the comfort that it can provide.

    How to choose and buy an executive officer chair

    In order to buy an executive officer chair and not be disappointed in the purchase, you need to pay attention to the key characteristics:

    • Quality. Such a high-profile product as an executive officer chair must certainly be made of high-quality materials that meet the requirements of the State Standards of Ukraine, and are durable, reliable and strong. Long-term use should not significantly degrade the appearance and characteristics of the product, including such an important indicator as external attractiveness. The backrest or seat upholstery material must not be subject to wear.
    • Options. The range of products in our online store offers you models made in various configuration options which are equipped with convenient mechanisms and swing systems. The mechanisms can be different and the operation of the chair will depend on which mechanism is used - multiblock, anafix, tilt or swivel mechanism. The best option for a mechanism with which you can fix the chair in several different working positions is a multiblock.
    • Ergonomics. It is quite difficult for a person to sit in one place for eight hours and if the chair does not provide the executive with the proper level of comfort, his/her productivity will decrease. A seating position with a non-standard height that cannot be adjusted is an unacceptable option. The backrest of the chair should correspond to the anatomical features of the human body and allow the person who sits to relax his/her back. The seat should be neither overly soft nor overly rigid and should provide an optimal level of comfort.
    • Mobility. The executive officers chair should allow him/her to move freely within the work area. We integrate special systems into chairs that allow the chair to slide comfortably on the floor, as well as rotate 360° or lean back. The range of products in our online store allows anyone to choose the most interesting option for him/her.
    • The presence of additional attributes. The high-status and high-quality furniture, such as our armchairs, can be equipped with headrests, adjustable armrests, wheels protected by a rubberized surface, as well as other elements that serve to give additional aesthetics.

    Please order executive officer armchairs from us!

    Please choose an executive officers chair on our website if you want to receive a product made in a classic style. Furniture created by our company is a guarantee of excellent work. When ordering products from Mebel-Tekhnostil, you get the opportunity to take advantage of cooperation with our company:

    • A guarantee for all products of our production
    • High quality materials that are safe, durable and reliable
    • Fast deadlines for manufacturing and a timely delivery
    • Low prices that only the manufacturer can offer
    • A convenient payment method for the customer

    If you are going to buy an executive officer chair, please call us!

    Our team, who can be contacted by any of the phone numbers listed in the "Our Contacts" section, will help you decide on the choice of model and mechanism. The model that you order for your staff should be both practical and pleasing with its aesthetic qualities.

    You can buy an executive officers chair made of high-quality materials in our online store from a Ukrainian manufacturer. Do not overpay to intermediaries, please order products from those who produce them and get high quality furniture at affordable prices!

    Error in text!

    Thanks!

Ваш город
Ваш город — Ашберн?
  • Мебель для садиков
  • Мебель для школ
  • Мебель для офисов
  • Стулья и кресла
  • Коллекции
  • Кровати
  • Доски и флипчарты
  • Текстиль Новинки Товары в наличии

    Кресла для руководителя

    Кресло "Атлант"

    Кресло "Атлант"

    В кабинете каждого руководителя должно быть специальное кресло, с помощью которого он сможет выполнять свою работу с максимальным комфортом. Является также основным элементом интерьера рабоче..

    4 119 ₴

    Кресло "Куба"

    Кресло "Куба"

    Как правило, кресло руководителя – элемент обустройства рабочего кабинета, обеспечивающий повышенный комфорт и эстетику дизайна, умение подавать свою лидерскую позицию. Этим требованиям на 10..

    9 975 ₴

    Кресло "Министр EX"

    Кресло "Министр EX"

    Кресло руководителя «Министр», выполненное в строгой и правильной форме, способствует поддержанию правильной осанки, не позволяет спине уставать. Это обеспечивают качественное сидение и спинк..

    6 639 ₴

    Кресло "Фидель"

    Кресло "Фидель"

    Кресло для руководителя «Фидель» отличается своим качеством и престижным внешним видом. Играет имиджевую роль, демонстрируя партнерам и потенциальным клиентам статус своего владельца, а также..

    12 663 ₴

    Кресло "Форсаж"

    Кресло "Форсаж"

    Кресло руководителя «Форсаж» имеет престижный внешний вид, подчеркивая статус владельца. Удобная, достаточно мягкая спинка, подголовник и сидение позволяют удерживать осанку в правильном поло..

    6 309 ₴

    Кресло "Рига"

    Кресло "Рига"

    Эффективность и продуктивность работы компании и его владельца напрямую зависят от уровня комфорта рабочего места. Ведь правильно подобранное кресло руководителя позволит удобно чувствовать с..

    5 274 ₴

    Кресло "Надир"

    Кресло "Надир"

    Кресло для руководителя «Надир» несомненно обеспечит вам комфорт во время рабочего дня. Высокое качество материалов, стильный дизайн и доступная цена играют ключевую роль при выборе этой моде..

    5 970 ₴


    Кресло руководителя от производителя

    Выбирая кресло руководителя, первое, на что обращают внимание покупатели — это внешний вид изделия. Он непременно должен быть максимально эффектным, представительным и солидным, и работать на имидж своего обладателя. Стильные кресла руководителя от производителя «Мебель-Техностиль» — презентабельные изделия, которые хорошо подчёркивают высокий статус своего владельца, и в силу универсальности своего дизайна хорошо подходят к интерьерам различного дизайна.

    Мы предлагаем покупателям множество вариантов, которые можно подробно рассмотреть на фото и изучить перед покупкой, чтобы в дальнейшем не только радоваться эстетическим качествам данной мебели, но и наслаждаться комфортом, который она может обеспечить.

    Как выбрать и купить кресло руководителя

    Для того, чтобы купить кресло руководителя и не разочароваться в приобретении, необходимо обращать внимание на ключевые характеристики:

    • Качество. Такой статусный товар, как кресло руководителя, непременно должен быть изготовлен из материалов высокого качества, соответствующих требованиям ДСТУ, долговечных, надёжных и прочных. Длительная эксплуатация не должна существенно ухудшать внешний вид и характеристики изделия, включая такой важный показатель, как внешняя привлекательность. Материал обивки спинки или сидения не должен затираться.
    • Комплектация. В ассортименте нашего магазина можно найти модели, выполненные в различных вариантах комплектации, которые оснащены удобными механизмами и системами качания. Механизмы могут быть различными, и от того, какой механизм использован — мультиблок, анафикс, тильт или поворотный механизм, будет зависеть работа кресла. Оптимальным вариантом механизма, с помощью которого можно фиксировать кресло в нескольких разных рабочих позициях, является мультиблок.
    • Эргономика. Человеку достаточно сложно сидеть 8 часов на одном месте, и, если кресло не будет обеспечивать руководителю должный уровень комфорта, его производительность труда будет падать. Место для сидения с нестандартной высотой, которую невозможно отрегулировать — недопустимый вариант. Также спинка кресла должна соответствовать анатомическим особенностям человеческого тела, и позволять сидящему человеку расслаблять спину. Сидение не должно быть ни излишне мягким, ни излишне жёстким, и должно обеспечивать оптимальный уровень комфорта.
    • Мобильность. Кресло для руководителя должно позволять ему свободно перемещаться в рамках рабочей зоны. Мы встраиваем в кресла специальные системы, которые позволяют креслу удобно скользить по полу, а также вращаться на 360°, или же отклоняться назад. Ассортимент нашего интернет-магазина позволяет любому желающему подобрать наиболее интересный для него вариант.
    • Наличие дополнительных атрибутов. Статусная и качественная мебель, такая как наши кресла, может быть оснащена подголовниками, регулируемыми подлокотниками, колёсиками, защищёнными прорезиненной поверхностью, а также элементами, служащими для придания дополнительной эстетичности.

    Выбирайте кресла для руководителей у нас!

    Выбирайте кресло для руководителя на нашем сайте, если Вы хотите получить товар, выполненный в классическом стиле. Мебель, создаваемая нашей компанией — залог продуктивной работы. Заказывая товары от «Мебель-Техностиль», Вы получаете возможность воспользоваться преимуществами от сотрудничества с нашей компанией:

    • гарантией на всю продукцию нашего производства;
    • высококачественными материалами, безопасными, долговечными и надёжными;
    • быстрыми сроками изготовления и своевременной доставкой;
    • невысокими ценами, которые может предложить только производитель;
    • удобным для заказчика способом оплаты.

    Собираетесь купить кресло для руководителя — звоните нам!

    Наши сотрудники, с которыми можно связаться по любому из номеров телефонов, указанных в разделе «Наши контакты», помогут Вам определиться с выбором модели и механизма. Модель, которую Вы заказываете для своего руководителя, должна быть одновременно и практичной, и радовать своими эстетическими качествами.

    В нашем интернет-магазине Вы можете купить кресло для руководителя от украинского производителя, созданное из материалов высокого качества. Не стоит переплачивать посредникам — заказывайте товары у тех, кто их производит, и получайте мебель высокого качества по приемлемым ценам!

    Error in text!

    Thanks!